InspectAPedia®

Photovoltaic panels on utility poles, Haddonfield NJ (C) Daniel FriedmanSolar Module Manufacturers List: Photo-Voltaic PV Module Electrical Power Shopping Guide

  • SOLAR MODULE MANUFACTURERS - CONTENTS: Guide to buying photovoltaic power supplies for solar energy systems. Photographs of photovoltaic solar panel installations. Solar Energy Articles - Renewable energy techniques for homeowners.
  • REFERENCES
InspectAPedia tolerates no conflicts of interest. We have no relationship with advertisers, products, or services discussed at this website.

Where to buy solar power modules:

Here we provider a list and contact information for manufacturers of solar modules: photovoltaic electrical power supply products used in solar energy systems.

Our page top photograph shows photovoltaic panels installed on utility poles in Haddonfield, NJ, a community where extensive use of solar energy is supported.



Green links show where you are. © Copyright 2017 InspectApedia.com, All Rights Reserved.

Solar Modules & Photovoltaic Power Supplies for Solar Systems

List of Current Manufacturers of Photovoltaic PV Solar Modules

As of November 2010 we found the following manufacturers and websites for solar modules. Some of these manufacturers also produce solar cells. Countries represented among this list of solar module manufacturers include Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Greece, Japan, Korea, Mexico, South Africa, Switzerland, United Kingdom (UK), United States (USA). Generally all of these companies distribute their products world-wide.

Solar Brand
Website
Solar Brand
Website
Access http://www.accesswater.com.au/    
Air Therm http://www.airtherm.de/ Aten Solar http://www.atensolar.com/
Atersa http://www.atersa.com/ Atlantis http://www.atlantisenergy.org/
BP Solar http://www.bpsolar.com/ Canrom http://www.canrom.com/
Conergy http://www.conergy.de/ Duravolt (watch out for misdirecting ad websites)
Energie Bau, Kolm (EBK) http://www.energiebau.de/ Eurosolare http://www.eurosolare.it/
Evergreen Solar http://www.evergreensolar.com/ GPV http://www.gpv-solar.com/
GE Energy http://www.geenergy.com/    
Heliodinamics http://www.heliodinamica.com.br Helios Technology http://www.heliostechnology.com/
IBC http://www.ibc-solar.de/ ICP Solar http://www.icpsolarcom/
Isofoton http://www.isofoton.es/ Kaneka http://www.kaneka.co.jp/kaneka-e/index.html
Kurzsolar http://www.kurz-solar.de/ Kyocera Solar http://www.kyocerasolar.com/
Mitsubhish Electric http://www.mitsubishisolar.com/ Mitsubishi Heavy http://www.mhi.co.jp/
MSK http://www.msk.ne.jp/ Matrixc Photowatt http://www.photowatt.com/
Schott Solar http://www.schottsolar.de/ Sanyo Solar http://www.sanyo.co.jp/Solar/%20
Sharp http://www.sharp.co.jp/ Solara http://www.solara.de/
Solar-Fabrik http://www.solar-fabrik.de/eng/1.htm Solarwatt http://www.solarwatt.de/
SolarPort See Brunton: http://www.brunton.com/ Solarwerk http://www.solarwerk.de/home.html
SolarWorld http://www.solarworld.de/ Solmec http://www.solmecenergy.com
Solon AG http://www.solonag.de/ SunPower (Spain) http://www.sunpowercorp.es/
Sunpower http://www.sunpowercorp.com/ SunSet http://www.sunsetsolar.com
Suntech Power http://www.suntech-power.com/ Sunware http://www.sunware.de/
Total Energie http://www.total-energie.fr/ Uni-Solar http://www.ovonic.com/unitedsolar/unisolar.html
Webasto http://www.webasto.com/ Yingli Solar http://www.yinglisolar.com/

Continue reading at SOLAR ENERGY SYSTEMS or select a topic from closely-related articles below, or see our complete INDEX to RELATED ARTICLES below.

Suggested citation for this web page

SOLAR MODULE MANUFACTURERS at InspectApedia.com - online encyclopedia of building & environmental inspection, testing, diagnosis, repair, & problem prevention advice or see this topic index:

INDEX to RELATED ARTICLES: ARTICLE INDEX to SOLAR ENERGY

Or use the SEARCH BOX found below to Ask a Question or Search InspectApedia


...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Click to Show or Hide FAQs

Ask a Question or Search InspectApedia

Use the "Click to Show or Hide FAQs" link just above to see recently-posted questions, comments, replies, try the search box just below, or if you prefer, post a question or comment in the Comments box below and we will respond promptly.

Search the InspectApedia website

Comment Box is loading comments...

Technical Reviewers & References

Click to Show or Hide Citations & References

Publisher's Google+ Page by Daniel Friedman